MY TRAVELS WITH MRS. KENNEDY – Clint Hill book signing events

Wednesday, October 26 JIMMY CARTER PRESIDENTIAL LIBRARY
Clint Hill and Lisa McCubbin Hill in conversation with former CNN President Tom Johnson

LIVE VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM EVENT
4:00 – 5:00 PM PT
7:00 – 8:00 PM ET

Tickets include autographed hardcover first edition of MY TRAVELS WITH MRS. KENNEDY
CLICK HERE FOR CARTER LIBRARY EVENT

Friday, October 28 PREMIERE LIVE SIGNING
Clint Hill and Lisa McCubbin Hill answer your questions!
Moderated by Faith Wheeler

LIVE VIRTUAL EVENT
1:00 PM PT/4:00 PM ET

CLICK HERE FOR PREMIERE LIVE SIGNING for your private link to participate live
and ask the authors all those questions you’ve been dying to ask!

Saturday, October 29 BOOK PASSAGE – Corte Madera, CA
Exclusive in-person event with Clint Hill and Lisa McCubbin Hill
and ONLINE from anywhere!

1:00 PM PT/4:00 PM ET
Tickets include autographed book and private link to watch live
Can’t watch it live? Just click your private link and watch anytime!

CLICK HERE FOR BOOK PASSAGE EVENT

1 Comment

  1. Chuck Finke on October 28, 2022 at 11:18 pm

    Any chance you are coming to Richmond Virginia?

Leave a Comment